We Refuse, We Want, We Commit

A series of publications by the members of the Strategic Transparency Network.

Volume 1: The Manifestos for Creative Resistance in Technology

Featuring reflections from Sarah Dahnke, Christina Freeman, Shawn Escarciga, Caitlin Foley and Misha Rabinovich, Lydia Jessup, Tega Brain, Jasmine A. Golphin & Lil Miss Hot Mess.

Sign up below to be notified when the print publication is released in early 2024!

Interested in supporting this work? Get in touch!